Toyota

Tadg Riordan Ashbourne - (01) 8350084

Sales

Call in to us today!

<p>Jackie O&#8217;Brien</p>

Jackie O’Brien

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: jackie@trmash.ie

Job Title: Administration

    

<p>Sean McEnroe</p>

Sean McEnroe

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Mobile Number: (087)2602278

Email Address: sean@trmash.ie

Job Title: Dealer Principal

    

<p>Timmy Riordan</p>

Timmy Riordan

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Mobile Number: (086)8396680

Email Address: timmy@trmash.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Graham Finlay</p>

Graham Finlay

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Mobile Number: (087)9437537

Email Address: graham@trmash.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Ginte Sipaviciute</p>

Ginte Sipaviciute

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: ginte@trmash.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Noel O&#8217;Brien</p>

Noel O’Brien

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: noel@trmash.ie

Job Title: Used Vehicle Progressor

    

Service

Call us on (01) 8350084

<p>Dermott Rooney</p>

Dermott Rooney

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: dermott@trmash.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Aoife Walsh</p>

Aoife Walsh

Contact Number: (01) 8350084

Email Address: aoife@trmash.ie

Job Title: Service Reception

    

Bodyshop

Here to help

<p>Terry Rooney</p>

Terry Rooney

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: terry@trmash.ie

Job Title: Bodyshop Manager

    

<p>Pamela McDonnell</p>

Pamela McDonnell

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: pamela@trmash.ie

Job Title: Bodyshop Advisor

    

Parts

Nationwide Delivery

<p>Gay Brophy</p>

Gay Brophy

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: parts@trmash.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Darragh Ruane</p>

Darragh Ruane

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: parts@trmash.ie

Job Title: Stores Operator

    

Our Location

Related Articles

View all