Tadg Riordan Motors
Tadg Riordan Motors
I want to ...

About Us

A FAMILY RUN BUSINESS SINCE 1983

Tadg and Gaye Riordan opened their first Toyota dealership in Ashbourne, Co. Meath over 35 years ago. Their drive for a family orientated environment for staff and a customer first ethos has earned them a reputation for excellent customer service, allowing the business to grow into one of the largest Toyota Dealerships in the country.

In 2007 we opened our second dealership in Dublin as Tadg Riordan Motors Tallaght. Together our obsession for quality enhancement and continuous improvement allows us to continue our tradition of giving you the service we are proud of. Above all we strive to be your favorite dealer.

OUR SERVICES

In Tadg Riordan Motors Ashbourne we provide Sales for both new Toyota cars along with a huge range of Assured Used Cars. A service department under the watchful eye of Dermot the Service Manager. A parts department that delivers locally and nationwide. When accidents occur our award winning bodyshop is here to help.

For more information about the services we provide, please contact us today.

Tel: (01)8350084
Email: sales@trmash.ie

Opening Hours:
Mon: 09:00 – 18:00
Tue: 09:00 – 18:00
Wed: 09:00 – 18:00
Thu: 09:00 – 18:00
Fri: 09:00 – 18:00
Sat: 10:00 – 14:00 (Sales & Parts only)

FIND US

Just 12 minutes from the M50. We are located on the main road out of Ashbourne Town heading North. Located just off the M2 (Ashbourne North Exit) 950metres from the Ashbourne North Roundabout.

Sat Nav Co-ordinates:

N 53.518278,
W -6.408897

SALES

CALL IN TO US TODAY!

Jackie O Brien
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: jackie@trmash.ie
Job Title: Administration
Sean McEnroe
Contact Number: (01)8350084 / (087)2602278
Email Address: sean@trmash.ie
Job Title: Dealer Principal
Timmy Riordan
Contact Number: (01)8350084 / (086)8396680
Email Address: timmy@trmash.ie
Job Title: Sales Manager
Graham Finlay
Contact Number: (01)8350084 / (087)9437537
Email Address: graham@trmash.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Gina Sipaviciute
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: ginte@trmash.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Noel O'Brien
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: noel@trmash.ie
Job Title: Used Vehicle Progressor

SERVICE

CALL US ON (01) 8350084
dermot.jpeg
Dermott Rooney
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: dermott@trmash.ie
Job Title: Service Manager
Aoife_Walsh_copy.jpeg
Aoife Walsh
Contact Number: (01) 8350084
Email Address: aoife@trmash.ie
Job Title: Service Reception

BODYSHOP

HERE TO HELP

Terry_1.jpeg
Terry Rooney
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: terry@trmash.ie
Job Title: Bodyshop Manager
pam_1.jpeg
Pamela McDonnell
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: pamela@trmash.ie
Job Title: Bodyshop Advisor

PARTS

NATIONWIDE DELIVERY
Gay_Brophy.jpeg
Gay Brophy
Contact Number: (01)8350084
Email Address: parts@trmash.ie
Job Title: Parts Manager

OUR LOCATION