Toyota

Tadg Riordan Ashbourne - (01) 8350084

header image

About Us

Tadg Riordan Motors Ashbourne

A Family run business since 1983

Tadg and Gaye Riordan opened their first Toyota dealership in Ashbourne, Co. Meath over 35 years ago. Their drive for a family orientated environment for staff and a customer first ethos has earned them a reputation for excellent customer service, allowing the business to grow into one of the largest Toyota Dealerships in the country.

In 2007 we opened our second dealership in Dublin as Tadg Riordan Motors Tallaght. Together our obsession for quality enhancement and continuous improvement allows us to continue our tradition of giving you the service we are proud of. Above all we strive to be your favorite dealer.

Our Services

In Tadg Riordan Motors Ashbourne we provide Sales for both new Toyota cars along with a huge range of Assured Used Cars. A service department under the watchful eye of Dermot the Service Manager. A parts department that delivers locally and nationwide. When accidents occur our award winning bodyshop is here to help.

For more information about the services we provide, please contact us today.

Tel: (01)8350084

Email: sales@trmash.ie

Opening Hours:

Mon: 09:00 – 18:00

Tue:  09:00 – 18:00

Wed: 09:00 – 18:00

Thu: 09:00 – 18:00

Fri: 09:00 – 18:00

Sat: 10:00 – 14:00 (Sales & Parts only)

Find us

Just 12 minutes from the M50. We are located on the main road out of Ashbourne Town heading North. Located just off the M2 (Ashbourne North Exit) 950metres from the Ashbourne North Roundabout. 

Sat Nav Co-ordinates:

N  53.518278, 
W  -6.408897 

Sales

Call in to us today!

<p>Jackie O&#8217;Brien</p>

Jackie O’Brien

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: jackie@trmash.ie

Job Title: Administration

    

<p>Sean McEnroe</p>

Sean McEnroe

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Mobile Number: (087)2602278

Email Address: sean@trmash.ie

Job Title: Dealer Principal

    

<p>Timmy Riordan</p>

Timmy Riordan

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Mobile Number: (086)8396680

Email Address: timmy@trmash.ie

Job Title: Sales Manager

    

<p>Graham Finlay</p>

Graham Finlay

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Mobile Number: (087)9437537

Email Address: graham@trmash.ie

Job Title: Sales Executive

    

<p>Ginte Sipaviciute</p>

Ginte Sipaviciute

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: ginte@trmash.ie

Job Title: Sales

    

<p>Aoife Walsh</p>

Aoife Walsh

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: sales@trmash.ie

Job Title: Receptionist

    

<p>Carol Canning</p>

Carol Canning

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: carol@trmash.ie

Job Title: Business Manager

    

<p>Noel O&#8217;Brien</p>

Noel O’Brien

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: noel@trmash.ie

Job Title: Used Vehicle Progressor

    

Service

Give us a call to book your car in

<p>Dermot Rooney</p>

Dermot Rooney

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: dermott@trmash.ie

Job Title: Service Manager

    

<p>Fiona Henderson</p>

Fiona Henderson

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: fiona@trmash.ie

Job Title: Customer Relations Executive

    

<p>James McDonald</p>

James McDonald

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Job Title: Service Foreman

    

<p>Alan Melbourne</p>

Alan Melbourne

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: service@trmash.ie

Job Title: Service Advisor

    

Bodyshop

Here to help

<p>Terry Rooney</p>

Terry Rooney

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: terry@trmash.ie

Job Title: Bodyshop Manager

    

<p>Maureen Dillon</p>

Maureen Dillon

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: maureen@trmash.ie

Job Title: Bodyshop Advisor

    

Parts

Nationwide Delivery

<p>Gay Brophy</p>

Gay Brophy

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: parts@trmash.ie

Job Title: Parts Manager

    

<p>Joe Riordan</p>

Joe Riordan

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: parts@trmash.ie

Job Title: Parts Director

    

<p>Jimmy Hyland</p>

Jimmy Hyland

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: jimmy@trmash.ie

Job Title: Stores Operator

    

<p>Darragh Ruane</p>

Darragh Ruane

Contact Number: (01)8350084

Email Address: parts@trmash.ie

Job Title: Stores Operator

    

Our Location

Address:

Tadg Riordan Motors Ashbourne, Fredrick Street, Ashbourne, Co. Meath, A84 PA03.

Parts Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 16:30
Sat:   10:00 - 14:00

Bodyshop Opening Hours:

Mon:   08:30 - 17:00
Tue:   08:30 - 17:00
Wed:   08:30 - 17:00
Thu:   08:30 - 17:00
Fri:   08:30 - 16:00

Service Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 17:30
Tue:   09:00 - 17:30
Wed:   09:00 - 17:30
Thu:   09:00 - 17:30
Fri:   09:00 - 16:30

Sales Opening Hours:

Mon:   09:00 - 18:00
Tue:   09:00 - 18:00
Wed:   09:00 - 18:00
Thu:   09:00 - 18:00
Fri:   09:00 - 18:00
Sat:   10:00 - 14:00
Get Route

Related Articles

View all
Our E-Privacy policy

We use cookies on our website to provide you with a better service.  If you are happy with this continue to use the website as normal. Find out more about how we use cookies.

Close